Skip to main content

CPO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019, we are offering up to 25% off all recordings on CPO (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 25% off, Shostakovich (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 25% off.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Valentina Igoshina (piano) & Thomas Hammes (trumpet), Valentina Igoshina (piano)

Deutsche Kammerakademie Neuss, Lavard Skou-Larsen

Engaging Concerto performances, alert to the First's mischievous wit and the Second's charming lyricism. But the real treat here is the playful account of the Hamlet suite. More…

This release includes a digital booklet