Skip to main content

CPO - up to 35% off

Including downloads

Until 10th February 2020, we are offering up to 35% off all recordings on CPO, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 35% off, Linus Roth (violin)

Return to CPO - up to 35% off.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Linus Roth (violin)

Hamburger Symphoniker, Johannes Zurl

Listening blind to the first movement of Gernsheim's Op 42 (composed in 1880), your reaction might well be the same as mine - how pleasant, how very like Mendelssohn at times and Bruch at others,... More…


($14.50) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet