Skip to main content

CPO - up to 35% off

Including downloads

Until 10th February 2020, we are offering up to 35% off all recordings on CPO, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 35% off, Lukas Borowicz (conductor)

Return to CPO - up to 35% off.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra, Lukas Borowicz

Katyn Epitaph makes a profound impression...the Tragic Overture shows what Panufnik absorbed from his pre-war visit to Vienna and his analysis of the music of Webern...Nothing of its rigour is... More…



($14.50) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet