Skip to main content

Channel Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 18th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Channel Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Channel Classics - up to 20% off, Beach, A (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

An inspiring collection of music for flute by female composers

Emily Beynon (flute), Henk Rubingh (violin), Marijn Mijnders (violin), Roland Krämer (viola), Daniël Esser (cello), Sepp Grotenhuis (piano), Alexei Ogrintschouk (oboe) & Petra van der Heide (harp)

This is a rare treat, music by five very different women composers, played by one of the leading exponents of her instrument. Beynon's playing is splendid throughout and she is ably supported... More…


($15.00) $12.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet