Skip to main content

Channel Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 18th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Channel Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Channel Classics - up to 20% off, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra (orchestra)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Dejan Lazic (piano)

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Robert Spano

…you'll be amazed just how well Lazic's transcription works… The ravishing slow movement works unexpectedly well, Lazic's first entry suspending the top line over a warmly flowing accompaniment,... More…

This release includes a digital booklet