Skip to main content

Medtner: Piano Sonatas Op.25 Nos. 1 & 2, Six Fairy Tales Op.51

Dina Parakhina (piano)

This music needs superb pianism and a certain mercurial quality, which Medtner’s compatriot Dina Parakhina delivers. More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Medtner: Skazki (Fairy Tales), Op. 51

  • Dina Parakhina (piano)

Medtner: Piano Sonata No. 4 in C minor, Op. 25 No. 1

  • Dina Parakhina (piano)

Medtner: Sonata in E minor, Op. 25 No. 2 'Night Wind'

  • Dina Parakhina (piano)