Skip to main content

Danilo Comitini: Find Him

Roberta Pandolfi (piano), Raffaele Damen (accordion), Selene Framarin (clarinet), Alfonso Alberti (piano), Angelo Bonazzoli (voice), Sofia Ticchi (piano), Francesco Dillon (cello), Emanuele Torquati (piano)

Wunderkammer Orchestra, Carlo Tenan



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

Listen immediately in My Library

This release includes a digital booklet

Listen immediately in My Library


Comitini, D: Ruìnas

Work length8:06
  • Roberta Pandolfi (piano)

Comitini, D: L'incandescenza del rame

Work length10:14

Comitini, D: Mykos

Work length6:07
  • Raffaele Damen (accordion)

Comitini, D: Canto

Work length8:35
  • Selene Framarin (clarinet), Alfonso Alberti (piano)

Comitini, D: In un momento

Work length4:21
  • Angelo Bonazzoli (voice), Sofia Ticchi (piano)

Comitini, D: Sfiori

Work length7:58
  • Francesco Dillon (cello), Emanuele Torquati (piano)

Comitini, D: So Find Him

Work length7:36
  • Wunderkammer Orchestra
  • Carlo Tenan