Skip to main content

 New,  Offer,Schubert: Symphony No. 9

Scottish Chamber Orchestra, Maxim Emelyanychev

This is Schubert’s Great C major, mighty heir to Beethoven’s Seventh, in its ferociously rhythmical glory — and with all movements III and IV’s repeats observed. A feast. More…


($14.50) $13.25

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Schubert: Symphony No. 9 in C major, D944 'The Great'

  • Scottish Chamber Orchestra
  • Maxim Emelyanychev