Skip to main content

 Offer,Leonard Bernstein at Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival

Teaching, Performing, Lectures and Master Course

Leonard Bernstein

3 DVD Videos

Original price ($43.75) Reduced price $32.75

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Schumann: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 54

  • Justus Frantz (piano)
  • Wiener Philharmoniker
  • Leonard Bernstein

Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring

  • Orchestra of the Schleswig-Holstein Music Festival
  • Leonard Bernstein