Skip to main content

Liszt: Piano Works

Misha Dacić (piano)

Here is a recital with a difference - the choice of repertoire sufficiently wide-ranging to give an optimum view of Liszt's endless scope and resource; the performances by Serbian pianist Misha... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Liszt: Les cloches de Genève (Années de pèlerinage I, S. 160 No. 9)

  • Misha Dacić (piano)

Liszt: Grosses Konzertsolo, S176

  • Misha Dacić (piano)

Liszt: Après une lecture du Dante, fantasia quasi sonata (Années de pèlerinage II, S. 161 No. 7)

  • includes segments of Liszt’s 1st, 2nd, and 3rd versions
  • Misha Dacić (piano)

Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody, S244 No. 9 in E flat major 'Pesther Carneval'

  • Misha Dacić (piano)

Liszt: Glanes de Woronince, S249

  • Misha Dacić (piano)

Liszt: La Lugubre Gondola I, S200 No. 1

  • Misha Dacić (piano)

Liszt: Fantasia & Fugue on B-A-C-H, S529

  • Misha Dacić (piano)