Skip to main content

 Offer,Schumann at Pier2

A concert film by Christian Berger

The Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen, Paavo Järvi

This is the sort of set that makes me grateful that classical recordings are still being made. As a refresher course in Schumann symphonies, you won't find anything better...I can't imagine any... More…

DVD Video

Original price ($29.25) Reduced price $23.25

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Includes excerpts from:

Symphony No. 1, Spring, Op. 38

Symphony No. 2, Op. 61

Symphony No. 3 Rhenish, Op. 97

Symphony No. 4, Op. 120