Skip to main content

The Capstone Collection: Electric Clarinet

F. Gerard Errante (clarinet), Jane Brockman (tape), Burton Beerman (tape), Vladimir Ussachevsky (tape), Thea Musgrave (tape), Burton Beerman (clarinet)

This release includes a digital booklet

Listen immediately in My Library


Brockman: Ningana

Work length9:10
  • F. Gerard Errante (clarinet), Jane Brockman (tape)

Beerman: Masks

Work length6:22
  • Burton Beerman (tape)

Ussachevsky: 4 Studies

Work length5:54
  • Vladimir Ussachevsky (tape), F. Gerard Errante (clarinet)

Beerman: Moondance

Work length6:57
  • Burton Beerman (clarinet)

Musgrave: Narcissus (version for Clarinet and Electronics)

Work length15:38
  • Thea Musgrave (tape), F. Gerard Errante (clarinet)

Errante: Elegy for Gilda

Work length3:31
  • F. Gerard Errante (clarinet)

Beerman: Wind Whispers, Sounds and Shouts

Work length13:14
  • Burton Beerman (tape)