Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Jeans-Marie Rens: Traces

Jeans-Marie Rens: Traces

Els Crommen (soprano), Hughes Kolp (guitar), Pascale Simon (flutes), Jean-Marc Sullon (electronics)

Orchestre sturm und klang, Het Collectief, Thomas van Haeperen



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Rens: Monolithe

  • Orchestre sturm und klang
  • Thomas van Haeperen

Rens: Tristes Lettres

  • Els Crommen (soprano)
  • Het Collectief

Rens: Zap

  • Hughes Kolp (guitar)

Rens: Traces

  • Pascale Simon (flutes), Jean-Marc Sullon (electronics)
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--