Skip to main content

Browse: Concertos, Blake, David (composer)

This page lists all classical by David Blake (b.1936), in genre: Concertos.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Iona Brown (violin), Teresa Cahill (soprano)

    Philharmonia Orchestra, Northern Sinfonia, Norman del Mar, David Blake

    NMC’s Ancora series … is to be welcomed without reservation…with fine performances from Iona Brown in the Concerto and Teresa Cahill in In Praise of Krishna, this is well worth having, and it... More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $12.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library