Skip to main content

Browse: Hi Res Download, Newman, T (composer)

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

No digital booklet included

Håkan Hardenberger (trumpet) & Roland Pöntinen (piano)

Academy of St Martin in the Fields, Kenneth Sillito

Hardenberger is often rhythmically too straitlaced for this material. Still, we can admire his smoky flugelhorn tone and deft high passagework on muted trumpet. And the selection, from My Funny... More…


($14.25) $11.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

No digital booklet included

Anna Stevens (cello), Michael Forster (piano)

No digital booklet included