Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Giménez (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Pretty Yende (soprano), Joseph Calleja (tenor), Harriet Krijgh (cello), Harriet Krijgh (cello)

Tonkunstler Orchestra, Yutaka Sado

DVD Video

($26.50) $23.75

Due for release on 12th Apr 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available

Angela Denoke (soprano), Ramón Vargas (tenor) & Jean-Yves Thibaudet (piano)

Tonkünstler Orchester, Juanjo Mena

DVD Video


This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.