Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Tsujii (composer)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Nobuyuki Tsujii (piano), Olga Sergeyeva (soprano) & Yuri Vorobiev (bass)

Mariinksy Theatre Orchestra, Valery Gergiev

The camera lingers revealingly on close-ups of his neat hands, showing how flat the fingers are, and how relaxed their action, and underscoring the fact that through his finely-judged rubato... More…

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days