Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Browse: DVD Video, Hanna Schwarz (mezzo-soprano)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:

8 DVD Videos

($73.50) $58.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

DVD Video

($17.75) $14.25

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

from the Salzburg Festival, Grosses Festspielhaus, August 2018

Brandon Jovanovich (Hermann), Evgenia Muraveva (Lisa), Vladislav Sulimsky (Count Tomsky / Plutus), Igor Golovatenko (Prince Yeletsky), Hanna Schwarz (Countess)

Wiener Staatsopernchor, Wiener Philharmoniker, Mariss Jansons (conductor)

[Jovanovich has] a substantial lyric tenor with the capacity to be lyrical or heroic according to need, and the ability to cut through pretty well any texture. Nevertheless, with a tone that... More…

2 DVD Videos

($39.50) $31.75

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Michaela Kaune (Jenufa), Jennifer Larmore (Kostelnicka Buryjovka), Will Hartmann (Laca Klemen), Ladislav Elgr (Števa Buryja) & Hanna Schwarz (Grandmother Buryjovka)

Orchestra and Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin, Donald Runnicles (conductor) & Christof Loy (stage director)

a fine ensemble performance with the intense dramatic interaction between characters excellently captured by the camera. Michaela Kaune's sweetly sung, beautifully observed characterisation of... More…

DVD Video

($36.75) $29.25

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--