Skip to main content

Business update: Our website remains open for orders. However, delays in postal and courier services mean that deliveries are currently taking longer than usual

Browse: DVD Video, SWR Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden und Freiburg (orchestra)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

The Complete Concert

Anna Netrebko (soprano) & Elina Garanca (mezzo-soprano), Ramon Vargas (tenor), Ludovic Tezier (baritone)

SWR Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden und Freiburg, Marco Armiliato

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--