Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Borodin (composer)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Yefim Bronfman (piano), Vadim Repin (violin)

Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle

4 Blu-rays

($43.50) $38.25

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Ildar Abdrazakov (Prince Igor), Mikhail Petrenko (Prince Galitsky), Sergey Semishkur (Vladimir Igorevich), Vladimir Ognovenko (Skula), Andrey Popov (Yeroshka), Oksana Dyka (Yaroslavna), Anita Rachvelishvili (Konchakovna)

Metropolitan Opera Orchestra, Chorus and Ballet, Gianandrea Noseda

The result is attractive and gripping because the production knows what it wants to see (personal psychodrama than Kismet-style pseudo-orientalism)...Both Ildar Abdrazakov...and Oksana Dyka inhabit... More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.