Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Elizondo (composer)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Yo-Yo Ma (cello), Wen Xiao Zheng (viola) & Anton Barakhovsky (violin)

    Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, Mariss Jansons

    It’s the Dvorak that’s the real draw here. The symphony’s rapturous reception – the genuine rapture of an audience bowled over and ablaze with joy – says it all. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days