Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Tugan Sokhiev (conductor)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Marianne Crebassa (mezzo-soprano)

Berliner Philharmoniker, Tugan Sokhiev



Due for release on 18th Oct 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester, Tugan Sokhiev



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Ulyana Lopatkina, Igor Zelensky, Irina Golub, Andrian Fadeyev & Zhanna Ayupova

Mariinsky Ballet & Orchestra, Valery Gergiev (artistic director) & Tugan Sokhiev (conductor)



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.