Skip to main content

Business update: Our website remains open for orders. However, delays in postal and courier services mean that deliveries are currently taking longer than usual

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Bernard Haitink (conductor)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:

Maria Ewing (soprano)

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Bernard Haitink


($28.75) $11.50

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Roberto Saccà (Florestan), Melanie Diener (Leonore), Alfred Muff (Rocco), Sandra Trattnigg (Marzelline), Christoph Strehl (Jaquino), Lucio Gallo (Don Pizarro), Krešimir Stražanac (Don Fernando)

Zurich Opera Orchestra & Zurich Opera Chorus, Bernard Haitink (conductor) & Katharina Thalbach...



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

From St. Mary's Church, Krakow

Christiane Schäfer (soprano), Emmanuel Ax (piano)

Berliner Philharmoniker, Bernard Haitink



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

All full HD live recordings taken from the 2009-2011 Mahler celebration at Amsterdam Concertgebouw

Ricarda Merbeth (soprano) & Bernarda Fink (mezzo soprano), Bernarda Fink (mezzo soprano), Miah Persson (soprano), Christine Brewer (soprano), Camilla Nylund (soprano), Maria Espada (soprano), Stephanie Blythe (mezzo), Mihoko Fujimura (alto), Robert Dean Smith (tenor), Tommi Hakala (baritone),...

its employment of various conductors enables one to more closely observe their subtle differences in technique...It's also a delight to see such detailed camera direction, with the musicians... More…

11 Blu-rays


This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--