Skip to main content

Howard Griffiths (Conductor)

Born: 24th February 1950, Hastings

Nationality: British

Howard Griffiths is a British conductor.

Griffiths was born in Hastings. He studied music at the Royal College of Music, London.

He has lived in Switzerland since 1981. From 1996 to 2006, he was chief conductor and artistic director of the Zurich Chamber Orchestra (Zürcher Kammerorchester, ZKO).

Recent Best Sellers: Howard Griffiths

New Releases: Howard Griffiths