Skip to main content

Jennifer Higdon (Composer)

Born: 31st December 1962, Brooklyn, New York, U.S.A

Nationality: American

Jennifer Elaine Higdon is an American composer of contemporary classical music. She has received many awards, including the 2010 Pulitzer Prize for Music for her Violin Concerto and three Grammy Award for Best Contemporary Classical Composition for her Percussion Concerto in 2010, Viola Concerto in 2018, and Harp Concerto in 2020.

Recent Best Sellers: Higdon

New Releases: Higdon

Future Releases: Higdon