Skip to main content

Jean Langlais (Composer)

Born: 15th February 1907, Val Couesnon, France

Died: 8th May 1991, Paris, France

Nationality: French

Jean Langlais was a French composer of modern classical music, organist, and improviser. He described himself as "Breton, de foi Catholique" ("Breton, of Catholic faith").

Popular Works: Langlais

All Works: Langlais

Recent Best Sellers: Langlais