Skip to main content

Browse: Stirling, E (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Elizabeth Stirling (1819-95).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Music of Shakespeare's World

    Jan Hagiwara (percussion), Liz Knowles (fiddle), Deborah Nuse (bagpipe, fiddle, pipe), Sue Richards (celtic harp), Carolyn Anderson Surrick (bass viola da gamba, viola da gamba), Sarah Weiner (oboe, pennywhistle, recorder).

    Ensemble Galilei



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.