Skip to main content
Gustav Leonhardt

Gustav Leonhardt

Early Keyboard Instruments

For almost 50 years, Gustav Leonhardt - harpsichordist, organist and, most recently, conductor - has counted among the most respected specialists in both the theory and practice of early music. Acclaimed for his numerous recordings of music ranging from keyboard masterpieces of the early Baroque to Mozart's sonatas, Leonhardt has played a critical role in bringing period-instrument performance into the mainstream of classical music life.

Recent Best Sellers: Gustav Leonhardt

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--