Skip to main content

 Offer,Joseph M. Martin: Appalachian Winter

  • Composer: Martin, Joseph M.

Sheet Music

Original price ($394.25) Reduced price $295.68

Out of stock at the UK distributor

You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched


  • Prelude
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Away In A Manger
  • Prologue
  • There's A Song In The Air
  • Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  • While Shepherds Watched
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • tis A Season For Singing
  • Hope And Expectation
  • Mountain Carol
  • A Rustic Star Carol
  • Carol Of Remembrance (Long Time Ago)