Skip to main content

 Offer,Anne McGinty_John Edmondson: Discovery Band Book #2

F Horn

  • Composer: Edmondson, John

Sheet Music

Original price ($4.50) Reduced price $3.37

Out of stock at the UK distributor

You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched


  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Acapulco Holiday
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Atlantis
  • Anchors Aweigh
  • Coventry Carol
  • Somewhere Out There
  • Deck The Hall
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • Faith Of Our Fathers
  • Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  • Dr. Dixieland
  • If I Were A Rich Man
  • Mickey Mouse March
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • Pep Rally Rock
  • The Sound Of Music
  • Duke Of Bedford,The
  • Sax-O-Matic