Skip to main content

 Offer,George Gershwin: Seven by Gershwin

Contemporary Settings of Seven Classic Songs by George Gershwin and Ira Gershwin for Solo Voice and Piano (Medium High Voice)

  • Composer: Gershwin
  • Arranger: Hayes, Mark

Sheet Music

($19.00) $14.25

Usually despatched in 1 - 2 working days


  • Gershwin: By Strauss
  • Gershwin: Clap Yo' Hands
  • Gershwin: I Got Rhythm (from Girl Crazy & An American in Paris)
  • Gershwin: Love Is Here to Stay
  • Gershwin: Summertime (from Porgy and Bess)
  • Gershwin: The Man I Love
  • Gershwin: They Can't Take That Away From Me