Skip to main content

 Offer,A Finzi Organ Album

  • Composer: Finzi
  • Editor: Gower, Robert

Sheet Music

($23.75) $20.18

Out of stock at the UK distributor

You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched


  • Finzi: Dies Natalis, Op. 8: Intrada
  • Finzi: Eclogue, Op. 10
  • Finzi: Five Bagatelles for clarinet & piano, Op. 23: No. 3. Carol
  • Finzi: Forlana
  • Finzi: My lovely one, Op. 27 No. 1
  • Finzi: Prelude for string orchestra, Op. 25
  • Finzi: Romance for string orchestra, Op. 11
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--