Skip to main content

Joel Higgins_Martin Silvestri: Johnny Guitar - Vocal Selections

  • Composer: Higgins, Joel
  • Composer: Silvestri, Martin

Sheet Music


Out of stock at the UK distributor

You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched


  • Johnny Guitar
  • Welcome Home
  • Branded A Tramp
  • Let It Spin
  • Old Santa Fe
  • Tell Me A Lie
  • We've Had Our Moments
  • What's In It For Me?
  • Who Do They Think They Are?
  • The Gunfighter