Skip to main content

Browse: Dylan - Girl from the North Country

Composer: Bob Dylan (b.1941)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Johnny Cash (guitar, vocal), Pete Murray (piano, organ), Steve Pearce (bass), John Parricelli (guitar), W.S. Holland (drums), Norman Blake (acoustic guitar), Carl Perkins (guitar), Bob Wootton (guitar), Jerry Shook (acoustic guitar), Bob Dylan & Johnny Cash and The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra,...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library