Skip to main content

Blue Note Re:imagined - Vinyl Edition

Blue Note Re:imagined shines a light on the fertile British scene and connects it to the tradition by inviting 15 of the UK’s most talked-about artists (plus kindred spirits Fieh from Oslo) to... More…
  • Presto Recording of the Week
    16th October 2020

2 Vinyl Records


This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.


1. Jorja Smith - Rose Rouge (Ludovic Navarre)

2. Ezra Collective - Footprints (Wayne Shorter)

3. Poppy Ajudha - Watermelon Man (Herbie Hancock)

4. Jordan Rakei - Wind Parade (Laurence Mizell)

5. Skinny Pelembe - Illusion (Silly Apparition) (Andrew Hill)

6. Alfa Mist - Galaxy (Eddie Henderson)

7. Ishmael Ensemble - Search For Peace (McCoy Tyner)

8. Nubya Garcia - A Shade of Jade (Joe Henderson)

9. Steam Down - Etcetera (Wayne Shorter)

10. Blue Lab Beats - Montara (Bobby Hutcherson)

11. Yazmin Lacey - I Will Never Stop Loving You (Nikolaus Brodszky, Sammy Cahn)

12. Fieh - Armageddon (Wayne Shorter)

13. Mr Jukes - Maiden Voyage (Herbie Hancock)

14. Shabaka Hutchings - Prints Tie (Bobby Hutcherson)

15. Melt Yourself Down - Caribbean Fire Dance (Joe Henderson)

16. Emma-Jean Thackray - Speak No Evil / Night Dreamer (Wayne Shorter)