Skip to main content

 Pre-order,Tanya Tucker - While I'm Livin' - Vinyl Edition

Tanya Tucker

Vinyl Record


Due for release on 23rd Aug 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available


1. Mustang Ridge

2. The Wheels of Laredo

3. I Don’t Owe You Anything

4. The Day My Heart Grows Still

5. High Ridin’ Heroes

6. The House That Built Me

7. Hard Luck

8. Rich

9. Seminole Wind Calling

10. Bring My Flowers Now