Skip to main content

 Pre-order,Ironside - Vinyl Edition

Ed “Tenderlonious” Cawthorne (flute/soprano saxophone/synth/percussion), Nick Walters (trumpet/percussion), Aidan Shepherd (keys/synths), Tim Carnegie (drums)

Ruby Rushton

2 Vinyl Records


Due for release on 5th Apr 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available


One Mo’ Dram

Where Are You Now

The Target

Return Of The Hero

Eleven Grapes

Lara’s Theme

Prayer For Grenfell


Triceratops The Caller

Pingwin VI (Requiem For Komeda)