Skip to main content

Browse: English National Opera (opera company), Download

This page lists all recordings performed by English National Opera.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jon Hassell (trumpet), J. A. Deane (percussion, alto flute), Jean-Philippe Rykiel (keyboards), Michael Brook (guitar), Richard Horowitz (keyboards), Brian Eno (bass), Richard and Paul Armin (RAAD electro-acoustic strings), Miguel Frasconi (flute)

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library