Skip to main content

Browse: Muffat, Georg - Concerto No. 4 in G minor- Dulce somnium

This page lists all recordings of Concerto No. 4 in G minor- Dulce somnium by Georg Muffat (1653-1704).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
The full, rich sonority of the opening of Concerto IV, Dulce somnium, sets the tone, and the lively movements have a freshness and vitality that demonstrate the players' keen enthusiasm. More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included

Ensemble 415, Chaira Banchini, Jesper Christensen

No digital booklet included

Musica Aeterna, Peter Zajicek



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--