Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Fantasia, Adagio & Fugue, BWV906/968

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Burkard Schliessmann (piano)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Ferruccio Busoni

    Nikolai Demidenko (piano)

    His performances capture the smouldering long lines and Gothic grandeur inherent in Busoni’s textural transformations More…


    Original price ($14.50) Reduced price $11.75

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.