Skip to main content

Browse: Blomdahl - Adagio from Theatre Music No. 1

This page lists all recordings of Adagio from Theatre Music No. 1 by Karl-Birger Blomdahl (1916-68).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Alf Nilsson (oboe d'amore), Anders Öhrwall (harpsichord), Nils-Erik Sparf (violin), Jouko Mansnerus (viola), Elemér Lavotha (cello)

Stockholm Sinfonietta, Jan-Olav Wedin



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra, Juha Kangas

Unapologetic conservatism sustains the 'moodiness' though Larsson's Little Serenade injects a dash of neo-classicism, and the Englund Serenata melds expressionism with whimsy. The Ostrobothnians... More…



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days