Skip to main content

Browse: Vanhal - Violin Concerto in G major (Weinmann IIb:G1)

Composer: Johann Baptist Vanhal (1739–1813)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Takako Nishizaki (violin)

    Cologne Chamber Orchestra, Helmut Müller-Brühl



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library