Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Sonata TWV 41:g10 in G minor for oboe & b.c. 'Dresden'

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Sarah Francis (oboe)

    London Harpsichord Ensemble



    Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Sarah Francis (oboe), Jane Dodd (harpsichord), Margaret Powell (cello), Robert Jordan (bassoon), Howard Beach (harpsichord continuo)


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days