Skip to main content

Browse: Nordgren, P - Violin Concerto No. 4, Op. 90

Composer: Pehr Henrik Nordgren (1944–2008)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Jari Valo (violin), Jukka Harju (horn)

    Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra, Juha Kangas

    Nordgren’s distinctive modernism-meets-folk style is head here in the expert hands of the orchestra that knew him best. The string writing in the Horn Concerto is wonderfully eerie. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library