Skip to main content

Browse: Rimsky Korsakov - The Maid of Pskov: Suite

This page lists all recordings of The Maid of Pskov: Suite by Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky Korsakov (1844-1908).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
This disc offers some rarely heard Rimsky-Korsakov overtures and opera suites (actually, this Maid of Pskov suite stems from incidental music composed for a play of the same name, and not from... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Odense Symphony Orchestra, Edward Serov



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--