Skip to main content

Browse: Schoenberg - 5 Orchestral Pieces, Op. 16 - No. 2

Composer: Arnold Schoenberg (1874–1951)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • A Conducted Tour by Sir Simon Rattle. Volume 1 - Dancing on a Volcano

    Soloists including: Felicity Palmer, Gidon Kremer

    City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, Sir Simon Rattle

    The series was one of the last intelligent contributions to classical music by British television and, even by 1996, one suspects that only a musician of Rattle's stature and determination could... More…

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days