Skip to main content

Browse: Beethoven - Two Arias from "Die schöne Schusterin" WoO 91

Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Reetta Haavisto (soprano), Dan Karlström (tenor), Kevin Greenlaw (baritone)

    Turku Philharmonic Orchestra, Leif Segerstam

    The performances here, under that versatile veteran Leif Segerstam, are sprightly and assured. More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library