Skip to main content

Browse: Strauss, R - Wie schön ist doch die Musik (from Die schweigsame Frau)

Composer: Richard Strauss (1864–1949)Genres: Opera » Opera Arias
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:
  • Thomas Quastoff (bass- baritone)

    Orchester der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Christian Thielemann


    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Queen Elisabeth Competition

    Helene Guilmette, Iwona Sobotka, Diana Axentii, Lionel Lhote, Shadi Torbey, Yumiko Tanimura, Johannes Schendel, Hye Soo Sonn, Mary Elizabeth Williams, Aile Assonyi, Vladimir Baykov, Teodora Gheorghiu, Talar Dekrmanjian

    Academy Of Ancient Music, Paul Goodwin

    No digital booklet included

  • Matti Salminen (bass)

    Lahti Symphony Orchestra, Eri Klas



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Hans Hotter

    Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.