Skip to main content

Browse: Mozetich - Odes to the Americas

This page lists all recordings of Odes to the Americas by Marjan Mozetich (b.1948).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Works for bassoon quartet, voice, percussion and piano

Kate Crossan (celtic singer), Mark Duggan (percussion), Bill Douglas (piano)

Caliban Quartet


($15.00) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet