Skip to main content

Browse: Schubert - Son fra l'onde D78 (Metastasio)

This page lists all recordings of Son fra l'onde D78 (Metastasio) by Franz Peter Schubert (1797-1828).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Mary Bevan (soprano), Joseph Middleton (piano)

A singer with real dramatic power, much loved on the opera stage, Bevan gives heartfelt urgency to Arianna’s final Ah! Che morir vorrei (Ah! How I long to die). She and Middleton have devised... More…


($14.50) $13.00

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

The Young Schubert

Marie Mclaughlin (soprano), Ann Murray, Catherine Wyn-Rogers (mezzo sopranos), Philip Langridge, Daniel Norman, Adrian Thompson (tenors), Maarten Koningsberger, Stephen Varcoe (baritones), Graham Johnson (piano)

The London Schubert Chorale, Stephen Layton

This release includes a digital booklet